Welcome to Our Site. Please check Number drawing everyday

Auckland Pools Result


Month

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 21-04-2019 0227 1
2 Saturday 20-04-2019 4934 1
3 Friday 19-04-2019 9130 1
4 Thursday 18-04-2019 3223 1
5 Wednesday 17-04-2019 5520 1
6 Tuesday 16-04-2019 6373 1
7 Monday 15-04-2019 9744 1
8 Sunday 14-04-2019 7826 1
9 Saturday 13-04-2019 3489 1
10 Friday 12-04-2019 5471 1
11 Thursday 11-04-2019 4825 1
12 Wednesday 10-04-2019 3469 1